Procurement Professional of the Year Awards

2019 Southern California Procurement Professional of the Year Award Recipient Angela Musial

Recognizing peers in community college procurement.

The Procurement Professional of the Year award highlights exemplary service in the California Community Colleges procurement field. The awards, one each for the Northern and Southern California regions, are presented at the annual California Community Colleges Purchasing Conference and nominated, selected, and awarded by peers throughout each region.

2024 Awardees

  • Northern California: Jennifer Alford
  • Southern California: Angelic Davis

2023 Awardees

  • Northern California: Kim Carrillo
  • Southern California: April Marin

2022 Awardees

  • Northern California: Michael Robins
  • Southern California: Mina Hernandez

2020 Awardees

  • Northern California: Sue Harrison
  • Southern California: Priya Jerome

2019 Awardees

  • Northern California: Annette Perez
  • Southern California: Angela Musial

2018 Awardees

  • Northern California: Kathy Hennig
  • Southern California: Alan Moloney

2017 Awardees

  • Northern California: Brigit Espinosa
  • Southern California: Majd Askar

2016 Awardees

  • Northern California: Maria Bernardino
  • Southern California: Susan Asato

2015 Awardees

  • Northern California: Ben Cayabyab
  • Southern California: Mark Logan